Kamil Darvesh Shah Latif

Shah Latif was a great sufi saint who lived in Sindh from 1689 to 1752. His teachings laid emphasis on the need for a living Master. They also dealt with the four stages one has to go through for the ultimate union with the Lord: Shari’at (rules that guide the external ), Tariqat (code for higher conduct and morality), M’arfat (process for communion with God), and Haqiqat (merging in Truth and attaining God-realization). This book deals with Shah Latif’s teachings and his poetry, and conveys the profound nature of the spiritual truths he imparted through his folk tales.

Author: Dr. T. R. Shangari
Category: Mystic Tradition
Format: Paperback, 472 Pages
Edition: 1st, 2008
ISBN: 978-81-8466-240-5
RSSB: HI-218-0

Price: USD 10 including shipping. (We do not ship to India.) FAQs.
Estimated price: EUR 9.53, GBP 8.14
Copies: 1 2 (maximum)

Other Language Editions